Something Wicked This Way Comes

I was feeling rather randy on the weekend and put together a bit of a harder mix.

This one definitely isn’t the typical club mix 😛 *sigh* I so need to go to a good dance party again!

To download, click the link below

Something Wicked This Way Comes

01. Wasting (Ronski Speed Remix) – Hidden Logic Pres. Luminary
02. Going Wrong (Sean Tyas Remix) (Set Rip) – Armin Van Buuren & Dj Shah Feat. Chris Jones
03. I Can Feel It (Lovin’ Me) (Audioscape Vocal Mix) – Rachel Loy
04. Lost In London (Haris C Remix) – David And Carr
05. Cafe Del Mar (Kenny Hayes Remix) – Energy 52
06. Infinity 2006 (Club Mix – A.B.Ms) – Dj Marck
07. The Sound Of E – Ultrashock
08. Wrong Is Right – Dj Jose Vs. G-Spot
09. Unfaithful (V1R00Z Remix) – Rihanna
10. Feel (Underwater Remix) – Sundriver
11. Rapture (Armin Van Buuren Mix) – Iio
12. Adagio For Strings (Harder Rmx) – Dj Tiesto
13. Take Me Away (Mac Zimms Remix) – 4 Strings