HD-Corruption Mix

Recently I have been hearing a lot more dubstep being played on the radio and in clubs so I thought I’d try my hand at putting together something.

Let me know what you think…


To download, just click the link below

HD-Corruption Mix

01. All I Know (Seven Lions remix) – Matrix & Futurebound feat. Luke Bingham
02. Out The Blue (Xilent Remix) – Sub Focus feat.Alice Gold
03. Must Be The Feeling (Kill The Noise Remix) FULL EDIT – Nero
04. Falling Down (xKore Remix) – Subfocus
05. Levels (Skrillex Remix) – Avicii
06. Make It Bun Dem (Original Mix) – Skrillex feat. Damian Marley
07. Jig – Tom Encore
08. Let Go (Original Mix) – Kezwik feat. Mimi Page
09. Promises (Skrillex & Nero Remix) – Nero
10. Love & Oxygen (Xilent Remix) – The Str8jackets & Sam Obernik
11. Crave You (Adventure Club Dubstep Remix) – Flight Facilities
12. Lick It (Datsik Remix) – Kaskade & Skrillex
13. Bangarang Friends (George Monev Bootleg) – Knife Party vs Skrillex

Corrupted HDD