Rockin’ High 4 Saturday Mix

This mix is a longer one that I usually put together, but I think it’s fun 🙂

House, Electro and Progressive House… ENJOY!

To download, click the link below

Rockin’ High 4 Saturday Mix

01. Hello (Moto Blanco Club Mix) – Carrie Mac
02. What Do You Want (David Amo & Julio Navas Remix) – Fragma & DJ Jesus Luz
03. Free (Samuele Sartini Remix) – Ultra Nate
04. Club Certified (Fred Pellichero & Laurent Pepper Remix) – Kylian Mash Feat. Akon & Glasses
05. In Our Days (Andrea Bertolini Remix) – Daniel Marques & Marcello .
06. Swedish Beauty Slow (Sean Garnier Reboot) – Max Vangeli and AN21 feat Kylie Minogue
07. Rockin’ High (Benny Benassi Remix) – Fedde Le Grand feat. Mitch Crown
08. Saturday ‘Think About The Way’ (Extended Mix) – Sandy Ground Factory Feat. Jah Mac
09. Could We Be Pjanoo Lovers (Mostafa Akram Bootleg Remix) – Mostafa Akram
10. Let’s All Chant (Manuel De La Mare & Marshall Remix) – Federico Scavo
11. Superior (Shiny Vocal House Mix) – Dave French
12. Wtfih (K12 Remix) – Haezer
13. The Music (Audio Jacker Mix) – Disko Junki
14. XTC (Riva Starr Cut) – Butch
15. I See Girls (Roy RosenfelD & Lazy Rich Remix) – Studio B
16. Disco Electrique (Leandro Summer Remix) – Bingo Players vs Chocolate Puma
17. Unattainable Crush (Mickey Bono Remix) – Beat Thrillerz feat. Vyce
18. OMGWTF (Original Mix) – Umek
19. What We Gonna Do (Mode CK Mix) – Chris Kaeser & Max’C feat. Anita Kelsey & Fast Eddie
20. Hit and Throw (Muzzaik Dub Mix) – Anthony Acid feat. Method Man

Hot Guy

One Reply to “Rockin’ High 4 Saturday Mix”

  1. Pingback: Download Muzica